Cleveland Humanities Collaborative

Navigation + Search
Home / People

People

CHC Leadership

Name CHC Role Title Email
Molly Berger Director Instructor of History and Associate Dean Molly.Berger@case.edu
Beth Trecasa Co-Director Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives Beth.Trecasa@case.edu
David Bernatowicz Tri-C Co-Lead Associate Professor of History David.Bernatowicz@tri-c.edu
Sonja Siler Tri-C Co-Lead Assistant Professor of Political Science Sonja.Siler@tri-c.edu
Allison Morgan CHC Program Manager Allison.Morgan@case.edu

Tri-C CHC Faculty Mentors

Name Tri-C Campus Title Email
Theresa Gromek Westshore Campus Assistant Professor of English Theresa.Gromek@tri-c.edu
Christopher Kinsella Eastern Campus Assistant Professor of History Christopher.Kinsella@tri-c.edu
Jerome McKeever Westshore Campus Professor of English Jerome.McKeever@tri-c.edu
Jennifer Skop Western Campus Associate Professor of English Jennifer.Skop@tri-c.edu
Jeffrey Tuma Metropolitan Campus Assistant Professor of Philosophy Jeffrey.Tuma@tri-c.edu

Planning and Oversight Committee

Name Title Email
David Bernatowicz Associate Professor of History David.Bernatowicz@tri-c.edu
Molly Berger Instructor of History and Associate Dean Molly.Berger@case.edu
Joy Bostic
Associate Professor, Department of Religious Studies Joy.Bostic@case.edu
Abigal Dohanos
Director, Transfer Connection Center Abigail.Dohanos@tri-c.edu
Lindsay S. English
Dean of Academic Affairs Lindsay.English@tri-c.edu
Shannon French

Director, Inamori International Center for Ethics and Excellence

Associate Professor and Interim Chair, Department of Philosophy

Shannon.French@case.edu
Daniel Goldmark
Associate Professor, Department of Music Daniel.Goldmark@case.edu
Mary Grimm Associate Professor, Department of English Mary.Grimm@case.edu
Maggie Kaminski Administrative Director, Baker-Nord Center for the Humanities Maggie.Kaminski@case.edu
Peter Knox

Director, Baker-Nord Center for the Humanities

Professor, Department of Classics

Peter.Knox@case.edu
Jocelyn Ladner-Mathis Associate Dean, Liberal Arts Jocelyn.Ladner-mathis@tri-c.edu
Linda Lanier Counselor Linda.Lanier@tri-c.edu
Cynthia Martin Assistant Professor, Foreign Languages Cynthia.Martin@tri-c.edu
Justin Miller Assistant Professor, Philosophy Justin.Miller@tri-c.edu
Allison Morgan CHC Program Manager Allison.Morgan@case.edu
Trista Powers Assistant Professor, English Trista.Powers@tri-c.edu
Damaris Punales-Alpizar Assistant Professor, Department of Modern Languages and Literature Damaris.Punales-Alpizar@case.edu
Michael Schoop Metropolitan Campus President, Cuyahoga Community College Michael.Schoop@tri-c.edu
Peter Shulman Associate Professor of History Peter.Shulman@case.edu
Sonja Siler Assistant Professor of Political Science Sonja.Siler@tri-c.edu
Rebecca Stolzman Director, Grants Management Rebecca.Stolzman@tri-c.edu
Beth Trecasa Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives Beth.Trecasa@case.edu
Christine Wolken Assistant Professor, Art History Christine.Wolken@tri-c.edu
     

 

Page last modified: October 26, 2015