CHC Leadership

Name CHC Role Title Email
Kurt Koenigsberger CHC Director Associate Dean and Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Dept of English Kurt.Koenigsberger@case.edu
David Bernatowicz CHC Tri-C Faculty Lead Associate Professor of History David.Bernatowicz@tri-c.edu
Justine Howe
CHC CWRU Faculty Lead
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
justine.howe@case.edu
Adam Cloutier CHC Lakeland CC Lead
Dean for Arts & Sciences
acloutier1@lakelandcc.edu
Brenda Pongracz CHC LCCC Lead
Dean, Arts & Humanities
bpongracz@lorainccc.edu
Michelle Bennett CHC Program Specialist (Tri-C)
Michelle.Bennett@tri-c.edu
Allison Morgan CHC Program Manager (CWRU) Allison.Morgan@case.edu
Alexandria Romanovich CHC Program Manager (Tri-C) Alexandria.Romanovich@tri-c.edu