Students and faculty interested in learning more about the CHC should contact their school’s primary CHC contact (listed below). For general inquiries, please email lisa.nielson@case.edu.

Case Western Reserve University

Primary CWRU Contact
lisa.nielson@case.edu


Kurt Koenigsberger, Ph.D.
CHC Director
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Department of English
kurt.koenigsberger@case.edu

Lisa Nielson, Ph.D.
CHC Administrative Manager

Anisfield-Wolf SAGES Fellow
lisa.nielson@case.edu
Phone: 216-368-0588

Brian J. Clites, Ph.D.
CHC Faculty Lead
Associate Director, Baker-Nord Center for the Humanities
Senior Instructor, Department of Religious Studies
brian.clites@case.edu

Cuyahoga Community College

Primary Tri-C Contact
alexandria.romanovich@tri-c.edu


Denise McCory, Ed.D.
President, Tri-C Metropolitan Campus

Alexandria Romanovich
CHC Program Manager
alexandria.romanovich@tri-c.edu
Phone: 216-987-4028

Ellyn Lykins, M.Ed.
CHC Program Specialist
ellyn.lykins@tri-c.edu
Phone: 216-987-4518

David Bernatowicz, M.A.
CHC Faculty Lead
Associate Professor, Department of History
david.bernatowicz@tri-c.edu

Lakeland Community College

Primary Lakeland Contact
acloutier1@laklandccc.edu


Adam Cloutier, Ed.D.
Dean for Arts & Sciences
acloutier1@lakelandcc.edu
Phone: 440-525-7079

Lorain County Community College

Primary LCCC Contact
bsirn@lorainccc.edu


Brenda Pongracz, Ed.D.
Associate Provost, University Partnerships
Dean, Arts & Humanities
bpongracz@lorainccc.edu
Phone: 440-366-7192

Billie J. Sirn
University Partnership Transfer Coordinator
bsirn@lorainccc.edu